TSURURADIO Vinyl Preservation Society Presents… Syreeta on Vinyl!!!

Photography by Vuda

Oh man, wanted to get this up earlier, but time wouldn’t allow it. Now, it’s later in the evening, I’ve had a good amount of wine and some spaghetti with turkey meatballs with homemade tomato sauce and a bit of goat cheese on top, plus a dose of Daily Show & Colbert re-runs, mmm-mmm…. I’m a happy boy.

Good friend and member, Wutt ripped us something pretty special, Syreeta’s self-titled debut album! Dripping with soul, produced by her man Stevie Wonder, this one’s pretty special. So, instead of ruining it with my jibba-jabba, just grab, load, sit back, sip your wine, and enjoy…

TSURURADIO Vinyl Preservation Society Presents… Syreeta on Vinyl!!!
(Full Zip)

Side A

1. I Love Every Little Thing About You
2. Black Maybe
3. Keep Him Like He Is
4. Happiness

Side B

1. She’s Leaving Home
2. What Love Has Joined Together
3. How Many Days
4. Baby Don’t You Let Me Lose This
5. To Know You Is To Love You.mp3

Go show Syreeta all the love you can, apparently this ain’t easily available, here now… More vinyl goodness over at the club house, come join now!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *